close× Call Us (401) 737-7000

Emergency Medicine

Katy DeBlois, DO
Katy DeBlois, DO

Interim Program Director
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7000, ext. 35658
KDeblois@KentRI.org

View Physician Profile

Ashley Lauria
Ashley, Lauria, DO

Interim Associate Program Director
(401) 737-7010, ext. 35658
ALauria@KentRI.org

Lynn Pereira
Lynn Pereira

Program Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35664
lypereira@kentri.org

Brown/Family Medicine

Fadya El Rayess, MD
Fadya El Rayess, MD

Program Director
Pawtucket Campus
Clinical Associate Professor
(401) 729-3272
felrayess@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Jennifer Buckley, MD
Jennifer Buckley, MD

Director, Maternal Child Health
Warwick Campus
(401) 737-7010, ext 35642
JenniferBU@ThundermistHealth.org

View Physician Profile

Arnold Goldberg
Arnold Goldberg, DO

Associate Program Director
Kent Campus
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35642
arnoldg@thundermisthealth.org

Mary Beth Sutter
Mary Beth Sutter, MD

Director, Maternal Child Health
Pawtucket Campus
(401) 729-2244
MSutter@kentri.org

Judy Walker
Judy Walker

Education Coordinator
Pawtucket Campus
(401) 729-2961
juwalker@carene.org

Stacey Demarais
Stacie Demarais

Assistant Education Coordinator
Pawtucket Campus
(401) 729-2244
sdemarais@carene.org

Crystal Nadeau
Crystal Nadeau

Program Coordinator
Kent Campus
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35642
cmnadeau@kentri.org

Gastroenterology Fellowship

Eric P. Berthiaume, MD
Eric P. Berthiaume, MD

Program Director
(401) 737-7010 ext. 31580
eberthiaume@iniversitygi.com

View Physician Profile

Sharon Amato
Sharon Amato

Fellowship Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 31580
samato@kentri.org

Internal Medicine/Brown University

Charles L. Cronin, III,, DO
Charles L. Cronin, III,, DO

Program Director
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
ccronin@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Alisa Merolli, MD
Alisa Merolli, MD

Designated Institutional Officer
Associate Program Director
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
ajmerolli@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Michael Picchioni
Michael Picchioni, MD

Associate Program Director
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
MPicchioni@carene.org

Rebecca Gaumitz
Becky Gaumitz

Manager, Graduate Medical Education
Program Coordinator
Medical Student Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
rgaumitz@kentri.org

Paula Goncalves
Paula Goncalves

Assistant Program Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35581
pgoncalves@kentri.org

Podiatry Residency

Douglas J. Glod, DPM
Douglas J. Glod, DPM

Program Director
(401) 737-7010 ext.31580
ftcarpenter@gmail.com

View Physician Profile

Sharon Amato
Sharon Amato

Program Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 31580
samato@kentri.org