close× Call Us (401) 737-7000

Emergency Medicine

Christopher P. Zabbo, DO
Christopher P. Zabbo, DO

Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7000, ext. 35658
czabbo@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Katy DeBlois, DO
Katy DeBlois, DO

Associate Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35656
kdeblois@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Lynn Pereira

Emergency Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35664
lypereira@kentri.org

Family Medicine

Jessica C. Manyan, DO
Jessica C. Manyan, DO

Program Director, Family Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35643
jmanyan@kentri.org

 

View Physician Profile

Arnold Goldberg, DO

Associate Program Director
Family Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35642
arnoldg@thundermisthealth.org

Jessica Rumschlag
Jessica Rumschlag

Family Medicine Residency Program Coordinator, Undersea & Hyperbaric Medicine Fellowship Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35642
jrumschlag@kentri.org

Family Medicine/Brown

Fadya El Rayess, MD
Fadya El Rayess, MD

Program Director, Family Medicine Residency/Brown
Clinical Associate Professor
(401) 729-3272
felrayess@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Jodie Roque, MD

Associate Program Director, Family Medicine Residency/Brown
Clinical Assistant Professor
(401) 729-2980
jroque@carene.org

Judy Walker

Family Medicine Residency Program Education Coordinator/Brown
(401) 729-2961
juwalker@carene.org

Stacie Demarais

Family Medicine Residency Program Assistant Education Coordinator/Brown
(401) 729-2244
sdemarais@carene.org

Gastroenterology Fellowship

Eric P. Berthiaume, MD
Eric P. Berthiaume, MD

Program Director
Gastroenterology Fellowship
eberthiaume@gmail.com

View Physician Profile

Internal Medicine

Charles L. Cronin, III,, DO
Charles L. Cronin, III,, DO

Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext.35640
ccronin@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Alisa Merolli, MD
Alisa Merolli, MD

Designated Institutional Officer
UNECOM Assistant Regional Assistant Dean
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
ajmerolli@kentri.org

View Physician Profile

Rebecca Gaumitz
Becky Gaumitz

Manager, Graduate Medical Education
Medical Student Coordinator
Internal Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
Emergency Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
Gastroenterology Fellowship Coordinator
(401) 737-7010 ext. 35640
rgaumitz@kentri.org

Internal Medicine/BROWN

Sajid Saraf, MD

Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency/Brown Program
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext.
ssaraf@carene.org

Abdullah Chahin, MD

Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency /Brown Program
Assistant Clinical Professor
(401) 737-7010 ext.
achahin@carene.org

Paula Goncalves

Internal Medicine Residency Program Coordinator/Brown
(401) 737-7010 ext.
pgoncalves@kentri.org